Alice Carlson Faculty

 

Elizabeth Kelz

 

Elizabeth Kelz

Principal

Elizabeth.Kelz@fwisd.org

Birthday June 19 

Sheri Coll

 

Sheri Coll

Assistant Principal

Sheri.Coll@fwisd.org

Birthday October 8

Aimee DeLuna

 

Aimee DeLuna

Secretary

Aimee.DeLuna@fwisd.org

Birthday June 9

Sandra Sibley

 

Sandra Sibley

Office Clerk

Sandra.Sibley@fwisd.org

Birthday December 21

Alma Rodriguez

 

Alma Rodriguez

Office Assistant/Cafeteria Monitor

Alma.Rodriguez5@fwisd.org

Birthday July 20

Emily Heaton

 

Emily Heaton

Counselor

Emily.Heaton@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday September 4

Robb Smith

 

Robb Smith

Librarian/Multi-Media Specialist

Robert.Smith3@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday October 6

 

Tracy McMillan

 

Tracy McMillan

Nurse

Tracy.McMillan@fwisd.org

Birthday September 1

Randy Buchanan

 

Randi Buchanan - ESL

K/1 Loop

Randi.Buchanan@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday May 3

 

Maren Foshee

K/1 Loop

maren.foshee@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday April 28

Angela Tuttle

 

Angela Tuttle

K/1 Loop

Angela.Tuttle@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday November 17

 

Kelsie Foster

K/1 Loop

Kelsie.Foster@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday July 20

Joey Mantecon

 

Joey Mantecon

K/1 Loop

Victor.Mantecon@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday February 20

Gaby Rocha

 

Gaby Rocha

K/1 Loop

Gabriela.Rocha@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday September 30

Laura Forney

 

Laura Forney

Second Grade

Laura.Forney@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday August 12

Michelle Landy

 

Michelle Landy - ESL

Second Grade

Michelle.Landy@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday March 9

Christi McDaniel

 

Christi McDaniel

Second Grade

Christi.McDaniel@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday August 31

Dixie Johnson

 

Dixie Johnson

Third Grade

Dixie.Johnson@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday July 28

 

Sara Piña - ESL

Third Grade

Sara.Guzmanpina@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday October 30

Cara Varnell

 

Cara Varnell

Third Grade

Cara.Varnell@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday September 7

Debbie Biediger

 

Debbie Biediger

Fourth Grade

Debbie.Biediger@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday February 2

Todd Evers

 

Todd Evers

Fourth Grade

Todd.Evers@fwisd.org 

Amazon Wish List

Birthday June 23

Madeline Miller

 

Madeline Miller

Fourth Grade - ESL

Madeline.Miller@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday June 21

Donnette Durham

 

Donnette Durham - ESL

Fifth Grade - EAL

Donnette.Durham@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday October 1

 

Christina McDaniel

5th Grade - Science

Christina.McDaniel@fwisd.org

Birthday May 6

 

Anna Cook

 

Anna Cook

Fifth Grade - Math

Anna.Cook@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday December 11

Correy Sharkey

Correy Sharkey

Art

Correy.Sharkey@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday September 4

Susan La Pointe

 

Susan La Pointe

Music

Susan.LaPointe@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday October 10

Adrienne Taylor

 

Adrienne Taylor

Physical Education

Adrienne.Taylor@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday February 19

Veronica Guttierrez

 

Veronica Guttierrez

Inclusion

Veronica.Guttierrez@fwisd.org

Birthday February 3

Anisa Nhan

 

Anisa Nhan

LSSP

Anisa.Nhan@fwisd.org

Birthday March 28

 

Erin Hagood

 

Erin Hagood

Speech

Erin.Hagood@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday April 2

Melissa Owens

 

Melissa Owens

Dyslexia

Melissa.Owens@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Birthday April 5

Elishia Spriggins

 

Elishia Spriggins

Special Ed Assistant

Elishia.Spriggins@fwisd.org

Birthday December 2

Susan Titus

Reading Acceleration

Susan.Titus@fwisd.org

Birthday November 16

Juan Samaniego

 

Juan Samaniego

Head Custodian

Birthday October 14

Cruz Alanis

 

Cruz Alanis

Custodian

Birthday April 1

Kenya Wilson

 

Kenya Wilson

Custodian

Birthday April 26

Kanetria Hardeman

 

Kanetria Hardeman
Cafeteria

Birthday September 14

 

MaryAnn Nogales

Cafeteria

Birthday March 16

 

Leticia Gonzalez

Cafeteria

Birthday August 10

 

Rebecca Pacheco

Cafeteria

Birthday February 6

Lindsay Klatzkin

 

Lindsay Klatzkin

Math Tutor

Birthday October 21

Rosemary Robinson

 

Rosemary Robinson

PLC Stem Support 

Birthday August 28