Alice Carlson Faculty

 

Elizabeth Kelz

 

Elizabeth Kelz

Principal

Elizabeth.Kelz@fwisd.org

 

Sheri Coll

 

Sheri Coll

Assistant Principal

Sheri.Coll@fwisd.org

Aimee DeLuna

 

Aimee DeLuna

Secretary

Aimee.DeLuna@fwisd.org

Sandra Sibley

 

Sandra Sibley

Office Clerk

Sandra.Sibley@fwisd.org

Alma Rodriguez

 

Alma Rodriguez

Office Assistant/Cafeteria Monitor

Alma.Rodriguez5@fwisd.org

Emily Heaton

 

Emily Heaton

Counselor

Emily.Heaton@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Robb Smith

 

Robb Smith

Librarian/Multi-Media Specialist

Robert.Smith3@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

 

Tracy McMillan

 

Tracy McMillan

Nurse

Tracy.McMillan@fwisd.org

Randy Buchanan

 

Randi Buchanan - ESL

K/1 Loop

Randi.Buchanan@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

 

Maren Foshee

K/1 Loop

maren.foshee@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Angela Tuttle

 

Angela Tuttle

K/1 Loop

Angela.Tuttle@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

 

Kelsie Foster

K/1 Loop

Kelsie.Foster@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Joey Mantecon

 

Joey Mantecon

K/1 Loop

Victor.Mantecon@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Gaby Rocha

 

Gaby Rocha

K/1 Loop

Gabriela.Rocha@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Laura Forney

 

Laura Forney

Second Grade

Laura.Forney@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Michelle Landy

 

Michelle Landy - ESL

Second Grade

Michelle.Landy@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Christi McDaniel

 

Christi McDaniel

Second Grade

Christi.McDaniel@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Dixie Johnson

 

Dixie Johnson

Third Grade

Dixie.Johnson@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

 

Sara Piña - ESL

Third Grade

Sara.Guzmanpina@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Cara Varnell

 

Cara Varnell

Third Grade

Cara.Varnell@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Debbie Biediger

 

Debbie Biediger

Fourth Grade

Debbie.Biediger@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Todd Evers

 

Todd Evers

Fourth Grade

Todd.Evers@fwisd.org 

Amazon Wish List

Madeline Miller

 

Madeline Miller

Fourth Grade - ESL

Madeline.Miller@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Donnette Durham

 

Donnette Durham - ESL

Fifth Grade - EAL

Donnette.Durham@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

 

Christina McDaniel

5th Grade - Science

Christina.McDaniel@fwisd.org

 

Anna Cook

 

Anna Cook

Fifth Grade - Math

Anna.Cook@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Correy Sharkey

Correy Sharkey

Art

Correy.Sharkey@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Susan La Pointe

 

Susan La Pointe

Music

Susan.LaPointe@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Adrienne Taylor

 

Adrienne Taylor

Physical Education

Adrienne.Taylor@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Veronica Guttierrez

 

Veronica Guttierrez

Inclusion

Veronica.Guttierrez@fwisd.org

Anisa Nhan

 

Anisa Nhan

LSSP

Anisa.Nhan@fwisd.org

 

Erin Hagood

 

Erin Hagood

Speech

Erin.Hagood@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Melissa Owens

 

Melissa Owens

Dyslexia

Melissa.Owens@fwisd.org

Amazon Wish List

Elishia Spriggins

 

Elishia Spriggins

Special Ed Assistant

Elishia.Spriggins@fwisd.org

Susan Titus

Reading Acceleration

Susan.Titus@fwisd.org

Juan Samaniego

 

Juan Samaniego

Head Custodian

Cruz Alanis

 

Cruz Alanis

Custodian

Kenya Wilson

 

Kenya Wilson

Custodian

Kanetria Hardeman

 

Kanetria Hardeman
Cafeteria

Lindsay Klatzkin

 

Lindsay Klatzkin

Math Tutor

Rosemary Robinson

 

Rosemary Robinson

PLC Stem Support