2022-2023 Alice Carlson PTA Board

 

Our PTA is made up our amazing families and school staff who work together to support our school and children.  The 2022-2023 PTA Executive Board is listed below.  Take a moment to get to know our faces and names.  Please don't hesitate to contact us, we are here to serve and welcome your thoughts, input, and feedback.

 

 

 

 

 

PTA President

Amy Groat

president@alicecarlsonpta.com

 

 

1st VP Membership

Sarah Crow

membership@alicecarlsonpta.com

 

 

2nd VP Fundraising

Dionna Deardorff

fundraising@alicecarlsonpta.com

 

3rd VP Programs

Jennifer Olson

programs@alicecarlsonpta.com

 

4th VP Parent Involvement

Amber Murphy

parentinvolvement@alicecarlsonpta.com

Secretary

Danielle Biser

secretary@alicecarlsonpta.com

 

Treasurer

Jenny Huckaby

treasurer@alicecarlsonpta.com

 

Parliamentarian

Trish Garcia-Keeping

parliamentarian@alicecarlsonpta.com

  Communications Chair

Nicole Duvall

communications@alicecarlsonpta.com

  Park for the Arts Chair

Patrick Gaither

pfta@alicecarlsonpta.com

  Auction Chair

Matt Miller

auction@alicecarlsonpta.com

 

Healthy Lifestyles Chair

Brittany Holmes

healthylifestyles@alicecarlsonpta.com

  Spirit Store Chair

Courtney Tulbert

spiritstore@alicecarlsonpta.com